(drawing by Deidre Hunt  © Deerhound Club of Victoria)

Eilrig Kennels is a proud supporter and member of the Deerhound Club of Victoria which represents and connects Deerhound owners Australia wide and internationally.

[email protected]

Patron:                                    Nola Burrows

Public Officer:                         Katrina Hillier


                                                    President:                                Kenn Airens

                                                    Vice President:                        Sally Stasytis

                                                    Secretary:                                Katrina Hillier

                                                    Treasurer:                                Els Airens

                                                    Committee:                              Aisha Bierman

                                                    Karen Currell

                                                    Fleur Hastings

                                                    Melissa Kirkham


                                                     Publicity:                                 Sally Stasytis

     Social & Fundraising:              Aisha Bierman

                                                     Katrina Hillier

     Racing:                                    Els Airens


                                                     Historian:                                 Virginia Hawke

                                                     Points Score:                           Sally Stasytis

                                                     Puppy & Rehoming:                 Karen Currell